At a glance
Official CMS profileCMS overall rating
2 / 5
Certified beds
60
Residents / day
52.7
Ownership
Government - County
Facility information
- Certification
- Medicare and Medicaid
- Ownership
- Government - County
- County
- Warrick
- Certified beds
- 60
- Average residents per day
- 52.7
- First certified
- November 8, 2000
CMS quality ratings
- Overall
- 2 / 5
- Health inspections
- 2 / 5
- Staffing
- 2 / 5
- Quality measures
- 4 / 5
These are CMS quality ratings, not customer reviews.
How this home compares locally
Other homes in Warrick, Indiana. Missing values are excluded; this home is excluded from peer averages.
| Measure | This home | County peers | State peers |
|---|---|---|---|
| CMS overall rating / 5 | 2.00 | 2.29 (n=7) | 3.21 |
| Nurse hours / resident / day | 3.47 | 3.38 (n=7) | 3.73 (n=502) |
| Weekend nurse hours / resident / day | 3.08 | 3.02 (n=7) | 3.26 (n=502) |
| Nursing staff turnover (%) | 46.20 | 47.40 (n=6) | 45.88 (n=480) |
CMS overall rating / 5
- This home
- 2.00
- County peers
- 2.29
- n=7
- State peers
- 3.21
Nurse hours / resident / day
- This home
- 3.47
- County peers
- 3.38
- n=7
- State peers
- 3.73
- n=502
Weekend nurse hours / resident / day
- This home
- 3.08
- County peers
- 3.02
- n=7
- State peers
- 3.26
- n=502
Nursing staff turnover (%)
- This home
- 46.20
- County peers
- 47.40
- n=6
- State peers
- 45.88
- n=480
Reported staffing is not adjusted for resident needs. These are descriptive averages, not a quality ranking or prediction of care. Sources and methodology
Questions for your visit
- Reported weekend staffing is 11.3% below the all-days average. How is weekend coverage maintained?
- What has changed since your latest health inspection?
- CMS reports 46.2% total nursing staff turnover. How do you retain staff and maintain continuity of care?
- Which services are included, what costs extra, and can you provide a written care and payment plan?
Published record coverage
- Hospital measures
- 4
- Fire safety citations
- 19
- Health citations
- 28
- Resident measures
- 17
- Ownership records
- 36
- Penalties
- 0
- SNF rehabilitation measures
- 57
- Inspection summaries
- 3
- Medicare performance records
- 1
Counts reflect the imported CMS publication, not a complete lifetime history. Zero records does not establish zero historical events.
Full CMS profile
Staffing & operations
Staffing hours are per resident per day; turnover figures are percentages. Blank values are not zero.
- Reported Total Nurse Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 3.46909
- Reported RN Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 0.51273
- Reported LPN Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 0.68644
- Reported Nurse Aide Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 2.26992
- Total number of nurse staff hours per resident per day on the weekend
- 3.07756
- Registered Nurse hours per resident per day on the weekend
- 0.30120
- Reported Physical Therapist Staffing Hours per Resident Per Day
- 0.06549
- Total nursing staff turnover
- 46.2
- Registered Nurse turnover
- 42.9
- Number of administrators who have left the nursing home
- 0
- Chain Name
- TRILOGY HEALTH SERVICES
- Number of Facilities in Chain
- 127
- Chain Average Overall 5-star Rating
- 4.2
- Special Focus Status
- Not reported
- Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months
- N
- With a Resident and Family Council
- Both
- Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas
- Yes
All provider source fields
- State
- IN
- Urban
- Y
- Chain ID
- 524
- Latitude
- 38.0141
- Location
- 1325 ROCKPORT RD,BOONVILLE,IN,47601
- ZIP Code
- 47601
- City/Town
- BOONVILLE
- Longitude
- -87.235
- QM Rating
- 4
- Abuse Icon
- N
- Chain Name
- TRILOGY HEALTH SERVICES
- County/Parish
- Warrick
- Provider Name
- WOODMONT HEALTH CAMPUS
- Provider Type
- Medicare and Medicaid
- Overall Rating
- 2
- Ownership Type
- Government - County
- Number of Fines
- 0
- Processing Date
- 2026-10-01
- Staffing Rating
- 2
- Provider Address
- 1325 ROCKPORT RD
- Telephone Number
- 8128974114
- Geocoding Footnote
- Not reported
- QM Rating Footnote
- Not reported
- Legal Business Name
- GOOD SAMARITAN HOSPITAL
- Long-Stay QM Rating
- 3
- High Performing Icon
- N
- Short-Stay QM Rating
- 5
- Special Focus Status
- Not reported
- Nursing Case-Mix Index
- 1.57146
- Chain Average QM Rating
- 4.8
- Overall Rating Footnote
- Not reported
- Health Inspection Rating
- 2
- Number of Certified Beds
- 60
- Provider SSA County Code
- 860
- Staffing Rating Footnote
- Not reported
- Number of Payment Denials
- 0
- Registered Nurse turnover
- 42.9
- Total Number of Penalties
- 0
- Reported Staffing Footnote
- Not reported
- Long-Stay QM Rating Footnote
- Not reported
- Nursing Case-Mix Index Ratio
- 1.11431
- Provider Resides in Hospital
- N
- Total nursing staff turnover
- 46.2
- Chain Average Staffing Rating
- 3.3
- Number of Facilities in Chain
- 127
- Short-Stay QM Rating Footnote
- Not reported
- CMS Certification Number (CCN)
- 155682
- Administrator turnover footnote
- Not reported
- Total Amount of Fines in Dollars
- 0.00
- Health Inspection Rating Footnote
- Not reported
- Rating Cycle 1 Total Health Score
- 48
- Registered Nurse turnover footnote
- Not reported
- Total Weighted Health Survey Score
- 49.000
- With a Resident and Family Council
- Both
- Average Number of Residents per Day
- 52.7
- Chain Average Overall 5-star Rating
- 4.2
- Rating Cycle 1 Health Revisit Score
- 0
- Rating Cycle 2/3 Total Health Score
- 52
- Continuing Care Retirement Community
- N
- Physical Therapist Staffing Footnote
- Not reported
- Rating Cycle 2/3 Health Revisit Score
- 0
- Total nursing staff turnover footnote
- Not reported
- Chain Average Health Inspection Rating
- 3.5
- Rating Cycle 1 Health Deficiency Score
- 48
- Rating Cycle 1 Standard Survey Footnote
- Not reported
- Rating Cycle 2 Standard Survey Footnote
- Not reported
- Rating Cycle 1 Number of Health Revisits
- 1
- Rating Cycle 2/3 Health Deficiency Score
- 52
- Rating Cycle 1 Standard Survey Health Date
- 2025-09-02
- Rating Cycle 2 Standard Health Survey Date
- 2024-07-26
- Rating Cycle 2/3 Number of Health Revisits
- 1
- Average Number of Residents per Day Footnote
- Not reported
- Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months
- N
- Adjusted RN Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 0.45652
- Case-Mix RN Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 0.77070
- Reported RN Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 0.51273
- Adjusted LPN Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 0.61119
- Case-Mix LPN Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 0.96038
- Reported LPN Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 0.68644
- Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas
- Yes
- Rating Cycle 1 Total Number of Health Deficiencies
- 12
- Most Recent Health Inspection More Than 2 Years Ago
- N
- Rating Cycle 2/3 Total Number of Health Deficiencies
- 8
- Rating Cycle 1 Number of Standard Health Deficiencies
- 9
- Rating Cycle 2 Number of Standard Health Deficiencies
- 5
- Reported Licensed Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 1.19917
- Number of Citations from Infection Control Inspections
- 1
- Rating Cycle 1 Number of Complaint Health Deficiencies
- 3
- Adjusted Nurse Aide Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 2.02108
- Case-Mix Nurse Aide Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 2.61568
- Number of administrators who have left the nursing home
- 0
- Reported Nurse Aide Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 2.26992
- Adjusted Total Nurse Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 3.08879
- Case-Mix Total Nurse Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 4.34675
- Rating Cycle 2/3 Number of Complaint Health Deficiencies
- 3
- Reported Total Nurse Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 3.46909
- Registered Nurse hours per resident per day on the weekend
- 0.30120
- Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services
- 2000-11-08
- Reported Physical Therapist Staffing Hours per Resident Per Day
- 0.06549
- Adjusted Weekend Total Nurse Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 2.74018
- Case-Mix Weekend Total Nurse Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 3.82546
- Total number of nurse staff hours per resident per day on the weekend
- 3.07756
COMMUNITY EXPERIENCE
Reviews of WOODMONT HEALTH CAMPUS
Consumer experiences, separate from CMS ratings. Accounts are verified; care experiences are not independently verified.
No published community reviews yet.
Community reviews & discussions
Explore independent experiences alongside the official record. These links search the named source; a matching listing or discussion is not guaranteed. Confirm the address before relying on a review.
Third-party opinions are not verified CMS findings. Reviews have not been imported or combined into the CMS rating.
Source: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Data processed October 1, 2026