At a glance
Official CMS profileCMS overall rating
2 / 5
Certified beds
88
Residents / day
85.7
Ownership
Government - City/county
Facility information
- Certification
- Medicare and Medicaid
- Ownership
- Government - City/county
- County
- Weber
- Certified beds
- 88
- Average residents per day
- 85.7
- First certified
- November 1, 1981
CMS quality ratings
- Overall
- 2 / 5
- Health inspections
- 1 / 5
- Staffing
- 1 / 5
- Quality measures
- 5 / 5
These are CMS quality ratings, not customer reviews.
How this home compares locally
Other homes in Weber, Utah. Missing values are excluded; this home is excluded from peer averages.
| Measure | This home | County peers | State peers |
|---|---|---|---|
| CMS overall rating / 5 | 2.00 | 4.11 (n=9) | 3.48 |
| Nurse hours / resident / day | 3.02 | 3.91 (n=10) | 4.09 (n=95) |
| Weekend nurse hours / resident / day | 2.60 | 3.40 (n=10) | 3.55 (n=95) |
| Nursing staff turnover (%) | 58.80 | 48.32 (n=10) | 49.91 (n=85) |
CMS overall rating / 5
- This home
- 2.00
- County peers
- 4.11
- n=9
- State peers
- 3.48
Nurse hours / resident / day
- This home
- 3.02
- County peers
- 3.91
- n=10
- State peers
- 4.09
- n=95
Weekend nurse hours / resident / day
- This home
- 2.60
- County peers
- 3.40
- n=10
- State peers
- 3.55
- n=95
Nursing staff turnover (%)
- This home
- 58.80
- County peers
- 48.32
- n=10
- State peers
- 49.91
- n=85
Reported staffing is not adjusted for resident needs. These are descriptive averages, not a quality ranking or prediction of care. Sources and methodology
Questions for your visit
- Reported weekend staffing is 14.0% below the all-days average. How is weekend coverage maintained?
- What has changed since your latest health inspection?
- CMS reports 58.8% total nursing staff turnover. How do you retain staff and maintain continuity of care?
- Which services are included, what costs extra, and can you provide a written care and payment plan?
Published record coverage
- Hospital measures
- 4
- Fire safety citations
- 1
- Health citations
- 55
- Resident measures
- 17
- Ownership records
- 17
- Penalties
- 3
- SNF rehabilitation measures
- 57
- Inspection summaries
- 3
- Medicare performance records
- 1
Counts reflect the imported CMS publication, not a complete lifetime history. Zero records does not establish zero historical events.
Full CMS profile
Staffing & operations
Staffing hours are per resident per day; turnover figures are percentages. Blank values are not zero.
- Reported Total Nurse Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 3.02245
- Reported RN Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 0.45018
- Reported LPN Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 0.58906
- Reported Nurse Aide Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 1.98321
- Total number of nurse staff hours per resident per day on the weekend
- 2.59863
- Registered Nurse hours per resident per day on the weekend
- 0.30001
- Reported Physical Therapist Staffing Hours per Resident Per Day
- 0.00107
- Total nursing staff turnover
- 58.8
- Registered Nurse turnover
- 53.8
- Number of administrators who have left the nursing home
- 3
- Chain Name
- BEAVER VALLEY HOSPITAL
- Number of Facilities in Chain
- 5
- Chain Average Overall 5-star Rating
- 2.6
- Special Focus Status
- Not reported
- Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months
- N
- With a Resident and Family Council
- Resident
- Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas
- Yes
All provider source fields
- State
- UT
- Urban
- Y
- Chain ID
- 747
- Latitude
- 41.1965
- Location
- 3665 Brinker Avenue,Ogden,UT,84403
- ZIP Code
- 84403
- City/Town
- Ogden
- Longitude
- -111.95
- QM Rating
- 5
- Abuse Icon
- N
- Chain Name
- BEAVER VALLEY HOSPITAL
- County/Parish
- Weber
- Provider Name
- Crestwood Rehabilitation and Nursing
- Provider Type
- Medicare and Medicaid
- Overall Rating
- 2
- Ownership Type
- Government - City/county
- Number of Fines
- 3
- Processing Date
- 2026-10-01
- Staffing Rating
- 1
- Provider Address
- 3665 Brinker Avenue
- Telephone Number
- 8016272273
- Geocoding Footnote
- Not reported
- QM Rating Footnote
- Not reported
- Legal Business Name
- BEAVER VALLEY HOSPITAL
- Long-Stay QM Rating
- 5
- High Performing Icon
- N
- Short-Stay QM Rating
- Not reported
- Special Focus Status
- Not reported
- Nursing Case-Mix Index
- 1.45925
- Chain Average QM Rating
- 4.8
- Overall Rating Footnote
- Not reported
- Health Inspection Rating
- 1
- Number of Certified Beds
- 88
- Provider SSA County Code
- 280
- Staffing Rating Footnote
- Not reported
- Number of Payment Denials
- 0
- Registered Nurse turnover
- 53.8
- Total Number of Penalties
- 3
- Reported Staffing Footnote
- Not reported
- Long-Stay QM Rating Footnote
- Not reported
- Nursing Case-Mix Index Ratio
- 1.03475
- Provider Resides in Hospital
- N
- Total nursing staff turnover
- 58.8
- Chain Average Staffing Rating
- 1.4
- Number of Facilities in Chain
- 5
- Short-Stay QM Rating Footnote
- 2
- CMS Certification Number (CCN)
- 465083
- Administrator turnover footnote
- Not reported
- Total Amount of Fines in Dollars
- 64554.00
- Health Inspection Rating Footnote
- Not reported
- Rating Cycle 1 Total Health Score
- 148
- Registered Nurse turnover footnote
- Not reported
- Total Weighted Health Survey Score
- 132.000
- With a Resident and Family Council
- Resident
- Average Number of Residents per Day
- 85.7
- Chain Average Overall 5-star Rating
- 2.6
- Rating Cycle 1 Health Revisit Score
- 0
- Rating Cycle 2/3 Total Health Score
- 84
- Continuing Care Retirement Community
- N
- Physical Therapist Staffing Footnote
- Not reported
- Rating Cycle 2/3 Health Revisit Score
- 0
- Total nursing staff turnover footnote
- Not reported
- Chain Average Health Inspection Rating
- 2.2
- Rating Cycle 1 Health Deficiency Score
- 148
- Rating Cycle 1 Standard Survey Footnote
- Not reported
- Rating Cycle 2 Standard Survey Footnote
- Not reported
- Rating Cycle 1 Number of Health Revisits
- 1
- Rating Cycle 2/3 Health Deficiency Score
- 84
- Rating Cycle 1 Standard Survey Health Date
- 2026-04-27
- Rating Cycle 2 Standard Health Survey Date
- 2024-01-29
- Rating Cycle 2/3 Number of Health Revisits
- 1
- Average Number of Residents per Day Footnote
- Not reported
- Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months
- N
- Adjusted RN Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 0.43165
- Case-Mix RN Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 0.71567
- Reported RN Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 0.45018
- Adjusted LPN Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 0.56481
- Case-Mix LPN Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 0.89181
- Reported LPN Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 0.58906
- Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas
- Yes
- Rating Cycle 1 Total Number of Health Deficiencies
- 22
- Most Recent Health Inspection More Than 2 Years Ago
- N
- Rating Cycle 2/3 Total Number of Health Deficiencies
- 15
- Rating Cycle 1 Number of Standard Health Deficiencies
- 19
- Rating Cycle 2 Number of Standard Health Deficiencies
- 13
- Reported Licensed Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 1.03924
- Number of Citations from Infection Control Inspections
- Not reported
- Rating Cycle 1 Number of Complaint Health Deficiencies
- 4
- Adjusted Nurse Aide Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 1.90158
- Case-Mix Nurse Aide Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 2.42891
- Number of administrators who have left the nursing home
- 3
- Reported Nurse Aide Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 1.98321
- Adjusted Total Nurse Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 2.89804
- Case-Mix Total Nurse Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 4.03639
- Rating Cycle 2/3 Number of Complaint Health Deficiencies
- 2
- Reported Total Nurse Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 3.02245
- Registered Nurse hours per resident per day on the weekend
- 0.30001
- Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services
- 1981-11-01
- Reported Physical Therapist Staffing Hours per Resident Per Day
- 0.00107
- Adjusted Weekend Total Nurse Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 2.49166
- Case-Mix Weekend Total Nurse Staffing Hours per Resident per Day
- 3.55231
- Total number of nurse staff hours per resident per day on the weekend
- 2.59863
COMMUNITY EXPERIENCE
Reviews of Crestwood Rehabilitation and Nursing
Consumer experiences, separate from CMS ratings. Accounts are verified; care experiences are not independently verified.
No published community reviews yet.
Community reviews & discussions
Explore independent experiences alongside the official record. These links search the named source; a matching listing or discussion is not guaranteed. Confirm the address before relying on a review.
Third-party opinions are not verified CMS findings. Reviews have not been imported or combined into the CMS rating.
Source: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Data processed October 1, 2026