TF
Medical Clinic
TAHOE FOREST MULTI-SPECIALITY CLINIC- IM/CARD
10978 DONNER PASS RD, TRUCKEE, CA 96161
Source updated 2026-10-16. Source-listed location, not a NursingHomes.io endorsement. Confirm operating status, care availability, and services directly.
Official provider information
- CCN
- 058713
- LTC
- NON-LTC
- NPI
- 1255835906
- ZIP
- 96161
- id
- 7859
- CITY
- TRUCKEE
- FLAG
- Not reported
- ZIP9
- Not reported
- rank
- 0.0706241
- AO CD
- 19
- FACID
- 630018423
- DEEMED
- 1
- T18 19
- Not reported
- ADDRESS
- 10978 DONNER PASS RD
- AO NAME
- TCT
- FACNAME
- TAHOE FOREST MULTI-SPECIALITY CLINIC- IM/CARD
- FAC FDR
- PRIMARY CARE CLINIC
- HCAI ID
- Not reported
- CAPACITY
- 0
- LATITUDE
- 39.32618335
- LOCATION
- (-120.202629,39.326183349)
- DATA DATE
- 2026-10-16T00:00:00
- ISFACMAIN
- N
- LONGITUDE
- -120.202629
- CCLHO CODE
- 29
- CCLHO NAME
- NEVADA
- START DATE
- 16NOV2018
- TRAUMA CTR
- Not reported
- ASPEN FACID
- 630018423
- COUNTY CODE
- 390
- COUNTY NAME
- NEVADA
- TERMINAT SW
- Not reported
- AO TRMNTN DT
- 08/27/2025
- DMG EFCTV DT
- 2022-08-27T00:00:00
- PARENT FACID
- 230000265
- TYPE OF CARE
- Not reported
- APPROVAL DATE
- 2020-04-27T00:00:00
- BUSINESS NAME
- TAHOE FOREST HOSPITAL DISTRICT
- DISTRICT NAME
- SACRAMENTO
- FAC TYPE CODE
- RHC/OP
- LICENSE NUMBER
- 230000151
- TRAUMA PED CTR
- Not reported
- DISTRICT NUMBER
- 3
- FIPS COUNTY CODE
- 6057
- LICENSED CERTIFIED
- LICENSED AND CERTIFIED
- PARTICIPATION DATE
- 2019-08-27T00:00:00
- CONTACT PHONE NUMBER
- Not reported
- FAC STATUS TYPE CODE
- OPEN
- INITIAL LICENSE DATE
- 1952-04-01T00:00:00
- BIRTHING FACILITY FLAG
- Not reported
- CAN BE DEEMED FAC TYPE
- Y
- LICENSE EFFECTIVE DATE
- 2026-11-01T00:00:00
- ENTITY TYPE DESCRIPTION
- HEALTH CARE DISTRICT
- LICENSE EXPIRATION DATE
- 2027-10-31T00:00:00
- CRITICAl ACCESS HOSPITAL
- Not reported
- CAN BE CERTIFIED FAC TYPE
- Y
- LICENSE STATUS DESCRIPTION
- ACTIVE
- FAC FAC RELATIONSHIP TYPE CODE
- OTHER CERTIFIABLE PART
COMMUNITY EXPERIENCE
Reviews of TAHOE FOREST MULTI-SPECIALITY CLINIC- IM/CARD
Consumer experiences, separate from CMS ratings. Accounts are verified; care experiences are not independently verified.
No published community reviews yet.
Community reviews & discussions
Explore independent experiences alongside the official record. These links search the named source; a matching listing or discussion is not guaranteed. Confirm the address before relying on a review.
Third-party opinions are not verified CMS findings. Reviews have not been imported or combined into the CMS rating.