NursingHomes.io
    Back to care directory
    OH

    Medical Clinic

    OROVILLE HOSPITAL PRIMARY CARE PRACTICE

    2721 OLIVE HWY, SUITE 10B, OROVILLE, CA 95966

    Source updated 2026-10-16. Source-listed location, not a NursingHomes.io endorsement. Confirm operating status, care availability, and services directly.

    Official provider information

    CCN
    058686
    LTC
    NON-LTC
    NPI
    1063750297
    ZIP
    95966
    id
    5746
    CITY
    OROVILLE
    FLAG
    Not reported
    ZIP9
    6115
    rank
    0.057308756
    AO CD
    7
    FACID
    630014656
    DEEMED
    0
    T18 19
    Not reported
    ADDRESS
    2721 OLIVE HWY, SUITE 10B
    AO NAME
    AAAASF
    FACNAME
    OROVILLE HOSPITAL PRIMARY CARE PRACTICE
    FAC FDR
    PRIMARY CARE CLINIC
    HCAI ID
    Not reported
    CAPACITY
    0
    LATITUDE
    39.504825
    LOCATION
    (-121.541526,39.504825)
    DATA DATE
    2026-10-16T00:00:00
    ISFACMAIN
    N
    LONGITUDE
    -121.541526
    CCLHO CODE
    4
    CCLHO NAME
    BUTTE
    START DATE
    01AUG2015
    TRAUMA CTR
    Not reported
    ASPEN FACID
    CA630014656
    COUNTY CODE
    30
    COUNTY NAME
    BUTTE
    TERMINAT SW
    Not reported
    AO TRMNTN DT
    05/23/2019
    DMG EFCTV DT
    2015-06-03T00:00:00
    PARENT FACID
    230000014
    TYPE OF CARE
    Not reported
    APPROVAL DATE
    2016-05-09T00:00:00
    BUSINESS NAME
    OROVILLE HOSPITAL
    DISTRICT NAME
    CHICO
    FAC TYPE CODE
    RHC/OP
    LICENSE NUMBER
    230000022
    TRAUMA PED CTR
    Not reported
    DISTRICT NUMBER
    23
    FIPS COUNTY CODE
    6007
    LICENSED CERTIFIED
    LICENSED AND CERTIFIED
    PARTICIPATION DATE
    2015-06-03T00:00:00
    CONTACT PHONE NUMBER
    (530) 538-3171
    FAC STATUS TYPE CODE
    OPEN
    INITIAL LICENSE DATE
    1962-01-01T00:00:00
    BIRTHING FACILITY FLAG
    Not reported
    CAN BE DEEMED FAC TYPE
    Y
    LICENSE EFFECTIVE DATE
    2026-01-01T00:00:00
    ENTITY TYPE DESCRIPTION
    NONPROFIT CORP
    LICENSE EXPIRATION DATE
    2026-12-31T00:00:00
    CRITICAl ACCESS HOSPITAL
    Not reported
    CAN BE CERTIFIED FAC TYPE
    Y
    LICENSE STATUS DESCRIPTION
    ACTIVE
    FAC FAC RELATIONSHIP TYPE CODE
    OTHER CERTIFIABLE PART

    COMMUNITY EXPERIENCE

    Reviews of OROVILLE HOSPITAL PRIMARY CARE PRACTICE

    Consumer experiences, separate from CMS ratings. Accounts are verified; care experiences are not independently verified.

    No published community reviews yet.

    Community reviews & discussions

    Explore independent experiences alongside the official record. These links search the named source; a matching listing or discussion is not guaranteed. Confirm the address before relying on a review.

    Third-party opinions are not verified CMS findings. Reviews have not been imported or combined into the CMS rating.