NursingHomes.io
    Back to care directory
    OF

    Medical Clinic

    OROVILLE FAMILY PRACTICE

    2809 OLIVE HWY, SUITE 210 & 260, OROVILLE, CA 95966

    Source updated 2026-10-16. Source-listed location, not a NursingHomes.io endorsement. Confirm operating status, care availability, and services directly.

    Official provider information

    CCN
    058581
    LTC
    NON-LTC
    NPI
    1962506295
    ZIP
    95966
    id
    3225
    CITY
    OROVILLE
    FLAG
    Not reported
    ZIP9
    6131
    rank
    0.057308756
    AO CD
    Not reported
    FACID
    230000799
    DEEMED
    0
    T18 19
    Not reported
    ADDRESS
    2809 OLIVE HWY, SUITE 210 & 260
    AO NAME
    Not reported
    FACNAME
    OROVILLE FAMILY PRACTICE
    FAC FDR
    PRIMARY CARE CLINIC
    HCAI ID
    Not reported
    CAPACITY
    0
    LATITUDE
    39.504447
    LOCATION
    (-121.5404775,39.504447)
    DATA DATE
    2026-10-16T00:00:00
    ISFACMAIN
    N
    LONGITUDE
    -121.5404775
    CCLHO CODE
    4
    CCLHO NAME
    BUTTE
    START DATE
    31MAR2002
    TRAUMA CTR
    Not reported
    ASPEN FACID
    CA230000799
    COUNTY CODE
    30
    COUNTY NAME
    BUTTE
    TERMINAT SW
    Not reported
    AO TRMNTN DT
    Not reported
    DMG EFCTV DT
    Not reported
    PARENT FACID
    230000014
    TYPE OF CARE
    Not reported
    APPROVAL DATE
    2017-04-27T00:00:00
    BUSINESS NAME
    OROVILLE HOSPITAL
    DISTRICT NAME
    CHICO
    FAC TYPE CODE
    RHC/OP
    LICENSE NUMBER
    230000022
    TRAUMA PED CTR
    Not reported
    DISTRICT NUMBER
    23
    FIPS COUNTY CODE
    6007
    LICENSED CERTIFIED
    LICENSED AND CERTIFIED
    PARTICIPATION DATE
    2002-08-16T00:00:00
    CONTACT PHONE NUMBER
    (530) 532-8010
    FAC STATUS TYPE CODE
    OPEN
    INITIAL LICENSE DATE
    1962-01-01T00:00:00
    BIRTHING FACILITY FLAG
    Not reported
    CAN BE DEEMED FAC TYPE
    Y
    LICENSE EFFECTIVE DATE
    2026-01-01T00:00:00
    ENTITY TYPE DESCRIPTION
    NONPROFIT CORP
    LICENSE EXPIRATION DATE
    2026-12-31T00:00:00
    CRITICAl ACCESS HOSPITAL
    Not reported
    CAN BE CERTIFIED FAC TYPE
    Y
    LICENSE STATUS DESCRIPTION
    ACTIVE
    FAC FAC RELATIONSHIP TYPE CODE
    OTHER CERTIFIABLE PART

    COMMUNITY EXPERIENCE

    Reviews of OROVILLE FAMILY PRACTICE

    Consumer experiences, separate from CMS ratings. Accounts are verified; care experiences are not independently verified.

    No published community reviews yet.

    Community reviews & discussions

    Explore independent experiences alongside the official record. These links search the named source; a matching listing or discussion is not guaranteed. Confirm the address before relying on a review.

    Third-party opinions are not verified CMS findings. Reviews have not been imported or combined into the CMS rating.