NursingHomes.io
    Back to care directory
    JO

    Medical Clinic

    JOHN O'CONNELL HIGH SCHOOL-BASED CLINIC

    2355 FOLSOM ST, ROOM S106A, SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94110

    Source updated 2026-10-16. Source-listed location, not a NursingHomes.io endorsement. Confirm operating status, care availability, and services directly.

    Official provider information

    CCN
    051815
    LTC
    NON-LTC
    NPI
    1457427411
    ZIP
    94110
    id
    12510
    CITY
    SAN FRANCISCO
    FLAG
    USE PARENT MATCH
    ZIP9
    2010
    rank
    0.07642204
    AO CD
    Not reported
    FACID
    630027240
    DEEMED
    0
    T18 19
    Not reported
    ADDRESS
    2355 FOLSOM ST, ROOM S106A
    AO NAME
    Not reported
    FACNAME
    JOHN O'CONNELL HIGH SCHOOL-BASED CLINIC
    FAC FDR
    PRIMARY CARE CLINIC
    HCAI ID
    Not reported
    CAPACITY
    0
    LATITUDE
    37.7595
    LOCATION
    (-122.414093,37.759499996)
    DATA DATE
    2026-10-16T00:00:00
    ISFACMAIN
    N
    LONGITUDE
    -122.414093
    CCLHO CODE
    38
    CCLHO NAME
    SAN FRANCISCO
    START DATE
    01APR2023
    TRAUMA CTR
    Not reported
    ASPEN FACID
    CA220001184
    COUNTY CODE
    480
    COUNTY NAME
    SAN FRANCISCO
    TERMINAT SW
    Not reported
    AO TRMNTN DT
    Not reported
    DMG EFCTV DT
    Not reported
    PARENT FACID
    220001184
    TYPE OF CARE
    Not reported
    APPROVAL DATE
    1992-09-04T00:00:00
    BUSINESS NAME
    MISSION AREA HEALTH ASSOCIATES
    DISTRICT NAME
    SAN FRANCISCO
    FAC TYPE CODE
    COMTYC
    LICENSE NUMBER
    220000488
    TRAUMA PED CTR
    Not reported
    DISTRICT NUMBER
    22
    FIPS COUNTY CODE
    6075
    LICENSED CERTIFIED
    LICENSED AND CERTIFIED
    PARTICIPATION DATE
    1991-10-01T00:00:00
    CONTACT PHONE NUMBER
    Not reported
    FAC STATUS TYPE CODE
    OPEN
    INITIAL LICENSE DATE
    Not reported
    BIRTHING FACILITY FLAG
    Not reported
    CAN BE DEEMED FAC TYPE
    N
    LICENSE EFFECTIVE DATE
    2026-06-01T00:00:00
    ENTITY TYPE DESCRIPTION
    NONPROFIT CORP
    LICENSE EXPIRATION DATE
    2027-05-31T00:00:00
    CRITICAl ACCESS HOSPITAL
    Not reported
    CAN BE CERTIFIED FAC TYPE
    Y
    LICENSE STATUS DESCRIPTION
    ACTIVE
    FAC FAC RELATIONSHIP TYPE CODE
    INTERMITTENT CLINIC

    COMMUNITY EXPERIENCE

    Reviews of JOHN O'CONNELL HIGH SCHOOL-BASED CLINIC

    Consumer experiences, separate from CMS ratings. Accounts are verified; care experiences are not independently verified.

    No published community reviews yet.

    Community reviews & discussions

    Explore independent experiences alongside the official record. These links search the named source; a matching listing or discussion is not guaranteed. Confirm the address before relying on a review.

    Third-party opinions are not verified CMS findings. Reviews have not been imported or combined into the CMS rating.