NursingHomes.io
    Back to care directory
    CH

    Medical Clinic

    COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS PRADO

    40 PRADO RD, SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA 93401

    Source updated 2026-10-16. Source-listed location, not a NursingHomes.io endorsement. Confirm operating status, care availability, and services directly.

    Official provider information

    CCN
    Not reported
    LTC
    NON-LTC
    NPI
    Not reported
    ZIP
    93401
    id
    8305
    CITY
    SAN LUIS OBISPO
    FLAG
    Not reported
    ZIP9
    7313
    rank
    0.0706241
    AO CD
    Not reported
    FACID
    630019101
    DEEMED
    0
    T18 19
    Not reported
    ADDRESS
    40 PRADO RD
    AO NAME
    Not reported
    FACNAME
    COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS PRADO
    FAC FDR
    PRIMARY CARE CLINIC
    HCAI ID
    Not reported
    CAPACITY
    0
    LATITUDE
    35.25586037
    LOCATION
    (-120.6719834,35.255860366)
    DATA DATE
    2026-10-16T00:00:00
    ISFACMAIN
    N
    LONGITUDE
    -120.6719834
    CCLHO CODE
    40
    CCLHO NAME
    SAN LUIS OBISPO
    START DATE
    18JUL2019
    TRAUMA CTR
    Not reported
    ASPEN FACID
    630019101
    COUNTY CODE
    500
    COUNTY NAME
    SAN LUIS OBISPO
    TERMINAT SW
    Not reported
    AO TRMNTN DT
    Not reported
    DMG EFCTV DT
    Not reported
    PARENT FACID
    630011199
    TYPE OF CARE
    Not reported
    APPROVAL DATE
    Not reported
    BUSINESS NAME
    COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS OF THE CENTRAL COAST, INC.
    DISTRICT NAME
    VENTURA
    FAC TYPE CODE
    COMTYC
    LICENSE NUMBER
    550000574
    TRAUMA PED CTR
    Not reported
    DISTRICT NUMBER
    5
    FIPS COUNTY CODE
    6079
    LICENSED CERTIFIED
    LICENSED ONLY
    PARTICIPATION DATE
    Not reported
    CONTACT PHONE NUMBER
    Not reported
    FAC STATUS TYPE CODE
    OPEN
    INITIAL LICENSE DATE
    2007-09-05T00:00:00
    BIRTHING FACILITY FLAG
    Not reported
    CAN BE DEEMED FAC TYPE
    N
    LICENSE EFFECTIVE DATE
    2025-11-05T00:00:00
    ENTITY TYPE DESCRIPTION
    NONPROFIT CORP
    LICENSE EXPIRATION DATE
    2026-11-04T00:00:00
    CRITICAl ACCESS HOSPITAL
    Not reported
    CAN BE CERTIFIED FAC TYPE
    N
    LICENSE STATUS DESCRIPTION
    ACTIVE
    FAC FAC RELATIONSHIP TYPE CODE
    INTERMITTENT CLINIC

    COMMUNITY EXPERIENCE

    Reviews of COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS PRADO

    Consumer experiences, separate from CMS ratings. Accounts are verified; care experiences are not independently verified.

    No published community reviews yet.

    Community reviews & discussions

    Explore independent experiences alongside the official record. These links search the named source; a matching listing or discussion is not guaranteed. Confirm the address before relying on a review.

    Third-party opinions are not verified CMS findings. Reviews have not been imported or combined into the CMS rating.